隐私和 cookie 政策

GUESSWATCHES.COM 相信您,即我们的网站访客,有权了解我们如何处理您访问我们的网站时,我们收集的信息。

GUESSWATCHES.COM 致力于保护您的隐私。我们坚信,电子安全和隐私是互联网持续成功的必要条件。为此,我们只按照下列条款,使用您提供的私人信息来为你提供更加个性化、更加愉悦的体验。

更多问题详见客户帮助

 

儿童政策(未满 13 岁的儿童,仅针对美国)。

GUESSWATCHES.COM 致力于保护儿童的网络安全。按照 1998 年《儿童隐私保护法》,未经父母事先同意,GUESSWATCHES.COM 永远不会有意要求或使用未满 13 岁儿童的个人信息。如 GUESSWATCHES.COM 发现订阅者未满13岁,则 GUESSWATCHES.COM 将会删除与该订阅者相关的一切个人信息。
对于 GUESSWATCHES.COM 网站的每名访客,我们的网络服务器会自动识别和存储信息,如访客的 IP 地址和域名等。我们对这些信息进行跟踪,是为了在内部研究我们用户的兴趣和行为,为了更好地了解、保护我们的客户和社区,并为他们服务。我们可使用数据跟踪软件,了解你常访问的网站内容。这有助于我们为您提供您最感兴趣的信息和功能。我们还会使用“cookies”等数据收集工具。Cookies 是访客硬盘上存储的一种小文件,有助于我们为客户提供产品和服务。如您的浏览器允许,您随时可拒绝 cookies。
除此之外,在网站上某些第三方提供的网页上,访客可能也会碰到 cookies 或其他类似工具。第三方 cookies 的使用不受我们控制。除此之外,我们也可能在我们的网站上,要求您提供与某些促销活动,或者您对网站某些功能使用情况的个人信息。该信息可能包括您的姓名、邮寄地址和电话号码。GUESSWATCHES.COM、其母公司、子公司和其他关联公司,可使用该信息改进其营销和推广工作,以及提升其用户在 GUESSWATCHES.COM 网站的体验。未经您明确同意,我们不会向第三方出售、出租或者转让您的个人信息,供其营销用。然而,在下列情况下,GUESSWATCHES.COM 可向政府和/或第三方披露用户信息:为识别违反我们条款或条件者,或者给 GUESSWATCHES.COM 带来损害者,或者这些活动的受害人,或者向上述人士提起法律行动,我们认为有必要披露该等信息;或者按照法律或法律程序要求披露。
GUESSWATCHES.COM 可联系您提供与产品、服务、推广、比赛或者其他方面的信息。上述只会在选择参加的基础上进行。也就是说,您有权选择勾选或不勾选表明您以后是否接受 GUESSWATCHES.COM 信息的选项框。
在当前的监管环境中,我们不能保证您的个人信息和私人通讯内容,永远不会以本隐私政策未描述的方式披露。例如(在不限制前述之前提下),在某睦情况下,我们可能不得不向政府部门或第三方披露个人信息,第三方可能非法拦截或访问传输信息或私人通讯,或者用户可滥用或不当使用他们从网站上收集的您的个人信息。GUESSWATCHES.COM 通过内部程序和技术,采取措施保护您的个人信息,防止您的信息被非法访问。然而,我们不保证,您也不应指望您的个人信息和私人通讯永远私密。
GUESSWATCHES.COM 网站链接的其他网站可能有不同的政策。您需查税其他网站上的政策,了解他们的政策和做法我们可通过在 GUESSWATCHES.COM 网站发布经修订的条款,随时对本隐私政策进行修订。所有经修订的条款都应于网站发布之日 30 天后,自动生效。
通过发布信息,您接受您的信息以及与您相关的其他个人详细资料将被分析和存储,以进行反垃圾邮件处理和质量监控。
如您对本隐私政策、本网站的做法,或者您与 GUESSWATCHES.COM 的交易有任何问题,请通过以下方式与我们联系:


客户服务部

GUESSWATCHES.COM

145 Woodward Avenue

Norwalk, CT 06854

1-800-2GUESS5

 

关于 cookies

本网站使用 cookies。使用该网站,同意本政策,即表示您同意 GUESS 手表按照本政策条款使用 cookies。

Cookies 是网络服务器向网络浏览器发送,并由网络浏览器存储的文件。

之后浏览器每次向服务器请求访问网页时,都将该信息发回服务器。这样,网络服务器就可对网络浏览器进行识别和跟踪。

Cookies 主要有两种:会话 cookies 和永久性 cookies。当您关闭浏览器时,会话 cookies 从您的电脑删除,而永久性 cookies 仍旧存储于您的电脑之中,直至被删除,或者直至 cookies 到期。

 

我们网站上的 cookies

GUESS 手表在该网站上使用的 cookies ,以及使用目的如下:

gw_session:网站的所有网页都使用有网站设置的,用于存储数据的该 cookies(如用户选择的语言)。

 

谷歌 cookies

GUESS 手表使用 Google Analytics 对本网站的使用情况进行分析。Google Analytics 通过存储在用户电脑上的 cookies,生成与网站使用情况相关的统计信息和其他信息。生成的与网站相关的信息,用于创建网站使用报告。谷歌将存储和使用该信息。谷歌的隐私政策详见:
http://www.google.com/privacypolicy.html.

 

[其他] 第三方cookies

当您使用该网站时,还可能向您发送第三方的 cookies,这些 cookies 可用于下列目的:

YouTube:GUESS 手表在本网站上使用 YouTube 视频内容。通过播放器观看视频时,YouTube 设定一 cookies,对其视频播放器的使用情况进行分析。

DoubleClick:GUESS 手表使用 DoubleClick 对某些网页进行跟踪,以分析本网站的使用情况。

 

拒绝 cookies

大多数浏览器允许您拒绝接受 cookies。

在 Internet Explorer 中,您可点击“工具”,“Internet 选项”,“隐私”,使用滑块选择“阻止所有 cookies”,拒绝所有 cookies。

在 Firefox 中,您可点击“工具”、“选项”和“隐私”,调整 cookies 设置。

阻止 cookies 会对某些网站的使用产生不利影响。

马上在线购买

从下列零售商处在线购买 GUESS Connect 手表

查找 GUESS Connect 零售商

输入你所在的国家、城市和邮政编码

订约电子邮件更新

掌握与 GUESS Connect 相关的最新新闻和更新

Please correct the missing fields.

通过选择 GUESS 手表电子新闻通讯,您同意 GUESS 通过电子邮件与您联系,向您提供与 GUESS 产品、推广或者其他方面的信息。您可随时选择退订,以后不再接受我们的电子邮件。在提供商品和服务的正常经营过程中,可能会披露您的电子邮件地址,其中包括但不限于向广告商、第三方服务提供商以及执法部门提供。您的信息需遵守条款和条件及隐私政策,我们可通过在 GUESSWatches. com 网站发布修订后的条款,随时进行修订。所有经修订的条款都应于网站发布之日 30 天后,自动生效。

您已成功订阅我们的新闻通讯。
请查阅您的收件箱,确定订阅。

Privacy & Cookie policy

GUESSWATCHES.COM believes that you, as our online visitor, have the right to know our practices regarding any information we might collect when you visit our website.

GUESSWATCHES.COM is committed to protecting your privacy. We firmly believe that electronic security and privacy are necessary for the continued success of the Internet. In support of this, we only use the personal information that you provide to create a more personalized and entertaining experience for you, in accordance with the terms outlined below.

See customer help for further questions

 

Kid’s policy (individuals under 13 years of age. For U.S. only).

GUESSWATCHES.COM is committed to protecting the safety of children online. In compliance with the Children’s Privacy Protection Act of 1998, GUESSWATCHES.COM will never knowingly request or use personal information from children under 13 years of age without prior parental consent. If GUESSWATCHES.COM receives actual knowledge that a subscriber is under 13 years of age, GUESSWATCHES.COM will eliminate all personal information relating to this subscriber from our files.

For each visitor to the GUESSWATCHES.COM website, our web server automatically recognizes and stores information, such as the visitor IP address and domain name. We track such information to perform internal research on our users’ demographic interests and behavior and to better understand, protect and serve our customers and community. We may use data-tracking software that lets us know what areas of the site you visit most often. This helps us present you with the information and features in which you are most interested. We also use data collection devices such as “cookies.” Cookies are small files placed on a visitor’s hard drive that assist us in providing products and services to our customers. You are always free to decline cookies if your browser permits.

In addition, a visitor may encounter cookies or other similar devices on certain pages of the website that are placed by third parties. We do not control the use of cookies by third parties.
In addition, we may ask you to provide personal information on our website in connection with certain promotions, or your use of certain features available on the website. This information may include your name, mailing address and phone number. GUESSWATCHES.COM, its parent, subsidiary and other affiliated companies may use this information to improve their marketing and promotional efforts as well as to improve the user experience on the GUESSWATCHES.COM website. We will not sell, rent, or otherwise transfer your personal information to third parties for their marketing purposes without your express consent. However, GUESSWATCHES.COM may disclose user information to the government and/or third parties when we have reason to believe that disclosure of such information is necessary to identify or bring legal action against someone who may be violating our Terms and Conditions or otherwise causing harm to GUESSWATCHES.COM or anyone who could be victimized by such activities, and where otherwise required by law or by legal process.

GUESSWATCHES.COM may contact you to provide information about products, services, promotions, contests or other offerings. We do this only on an opt-in basis. That is, you have the option of checking or removing the check from the box indicating your preference on receiving future GUESSWATCHES.COM communications.

In the existing regulatory environment, we cannot ensure that all of your personal information and private communications will never be disclosed in ways not otherwise described in this Privacy Policy. By way of example (without limiting the foregoing), we may be forced to disclose personal information to governmental authorities or third parties under certain circumstances, third parties may unlawfully intercept or access transmissions or private communications, or users may abuse or misuse your personal information that they collect from the website. GUESSWATCHES.COM takes measures to safeguard your personal information and to prevent unauthorized access to that information in its internal procedures and technology. However, we do not promise, and you should not expect, that your personal information and private communications will always remain private.

Other websites that may be linked to/from the GUESSWATCHES.COM website may have different policies. You should review the policies on these other websites to understand their policies and practices. 
We may amend this Privacy Policy at any time by posting the amended terms on the GUESSWATCHES.COM website. All amended terms shall automatically be effective 30 days after they are initially posted on the website.

By posting a message, you accept that your message and other personal details about you will be analyzed and stored for anti-spam and quality monitoring purposes.

If you have any questions about this privacy statement, the practices of this site, or your dealings with GUESSWATCHES.COM, you can contact us:

Customer Service
GUESSWATCHES.COM
145 Woodward Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06854
1-800-2GUESS5

 

About cookies

This website uses cookies. By using this website and agreeing to this policy, you consent to GUESS Watches’ use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy.

Cookies are files sent by web servers to web browsers, and stored by the web browsers.

The information is then sent back to the server each time the browser requests a page from the server. This enables a web server to identify and track web browsers.

There are two main kinds of cookies: session cookies and persistent cookies. Session cookies are deleted from your computer when you close your browser, whereas persistent cookies remain stored on your computer until deleted, or until they reach their expiry date.

 

Cookies on our website

GUESS Watches uses the following cookies on this website, for the following purposes:

gw_session: This cookie is set by the website to store data that is used across all pages on the site, for example a user’s selected language.

 

Google cookies

GUESS Watches uses Google Analytics to analyse the use of this website. Google Analytics generates statistical and other information about website use by means of cookies, which are stored on users’ computers. The information generated relating to our website is used to create reports about the use of the website. Google will store and use this information. Google’s privacy policy is available at: http://www.google.com/privacypolicy.html.

 

[Other] third party cookies

When you use this website, you may also be sent the following third party cookies, which may be used for the following purposes:

YouTube: GUESS Watches uses YouTube to display video content on this website. When watching a video through the player, YouTube sets a cookie to analyze the use of their video player.

DoubleClick: GUESS Watches uses DoubleClick tracking on certain pages, to analyse the use of this website.

 

Refusing cookies

Most browsers allow you to refuse to accept cookies.

In Internet Explorer, you can refuse all cookies by clicking “Tools”, “Internet Options”, “Privacy”, and selecting “Block all cookies” using the sliding selector.

In Firefox, you can adjust your cookies settings by clicking “Tools”, “Options” and “Privacy”.

Blocking cookies will have a negative impact upon the usability of some websites.

Buy Online Now

Purchase your GUESS Connect watch online from a retailer below

Find a GUESS Connect Retailer

Enter your city, zip/postal code and country

Sign up for email updates

Stay connected with the latest news and updates on GUESS Connect

Please correct the missing fields.

By opting-in for GUESS Watches e-newsletters, you agree that we may contact you through e-mail about GUESS products, promotions, or other offerings. You have the option of opting-out from future emails from us at any time. Your email address may be disclosed in the normal scope of business of providing goods and services to customers, including but not limited to, advertisers, third party service providers and law enforcement authorities.

Your information is subject to the terms and conditions and privacy poilicies, which may be amended at any time by posting the amended terms on the GUESSWatches. com website. All amended terms shall automatically be effective 30 days after they are initially posted on the website.

You successfully signed up for our newsletter.
Please check your inbox to confirm your subscription.