条款和条件

欢迎访问 GUESSWATCHES.COM。请阅读以下有关本网站使用,以及从本网站购买产品应遵守的基本规定(统称为“协议”)。

使用本网站构成接受该等条款和条件。

更多问题详见客户帮助

 

GUESSWATCHES.COM 可随时修改本网站包含的信息,或者其中描述和包含的服务,恕不另行通知。

GUESSWATCHES.COM 可随时修订有关您对本网站使用的规定。修改后,您使用本网站,即构成您同意遵循修改后的规定。GUESSWATCHES.COM 随时可修改、删除本网站的任何部分,或者增加本网站内容。

 

使用限制

本网站的所有商标、服务标志和商业名称,包括但不限于“GUESS”,“GUESS”本身以及与倒三角一同使用的“GUESS”,均属于 GUESS 公司财产。除为了识别 GUESSWATCHES.COM. 的产品或服务以外,未经 GUESSWATCHES.COM. 事先书面授权,不得使用。本网站上描述和/或展示的产品、标志、设计、广告和图片,均属于 GUESSWATCHES.COM 或其他第三方的知识产权,GUESSWATCHES.COM 或其他第三方保留其一切权利。该等知识产权不授予任何许可。

本网站上的所有材料,包括图片、图解、设计、标志、照片、视频剪辑以及书面和其他材料(统称为“内容”),其版权、商标、包装和/或其他知识财产,均归 GUESSWATCHES.COM及其子公司和/或关联公司(“GUESSWATCHES.COM”)所有、控制或受许。本网站作为一个整体,受版权和商业包装权保护,GUESSWATCHES.COM 在全球拥有的所有权利、所有权和权益,以及本网站上出现的所有其他 GUESSWATCHES.COM 商标,均为 GUESSWATCHES.COM 的商标。

本网站内容,作为一个整体的本网站,仅供本网站用户个人使用,不得用作商业用途。您可出于自用(非商业使用)之目的,下载或拷贝本网站上的内容以及其他可下载材料,但其前提是,您不得修改、遮挡或者删除本网站上的任何版权或其他专有通知。下载或拷贝,不向您转让任何下载材料或软件的任何权利、所有权或权益。您不得对任何内容,本网站或者任何相关软件进行复制(另有说明的除外)、发布、传输、分发、播放、修改、创建衍生作品、销售或参与销售,或者以任何方式进行利用(不论是全部还是部分)。

 

通讯和提交物

在本网站上或者通过本网站向 GUESSWATCHES.COM 披露、提交或提供的,或者披露、提交或提供的与您对本网站使用相关的所有通讯、意见、反馈、明信片、建议、理念以及其他提交物(“提交物”,均应属于 GUESSWATCHES.COM 财产。该等披露,任何意见的提交或提供,应构成向 GUESSWATCHES.COM 转让其提交物在全球的所有版权和其他知识产权的权利、所有权和权益。所有该等权利、所有权和权益,归 GUESSWATCHES.COM 独家所有,并且 GUESSWATCHES.COM 对任何提交物的使用(不论是否为商业用途)均不受任何限制。GUESSWATCHES.COM 应有权随意使用任何该等通讯的内容,包括其中披露的任何理念、发明、概念、技术或知识,并且目的不限制,包括商品或服务的开发、制造和/或营销。您参与本网站的调查、比赛或推广活动,以及/或者要求提供推广信息或产品更新信息,即表示您同意 GUESSWATCHES.COM 可用于营销、产品开发和推广之目的,使用与您相关的信息。GUESSWATCHES.COM 无义务对任何提交物保密,就任何提交物向用户支付任何补偿,或者回复用户的提交物。您同意,您向本网站提交的内容,不违反任何第三方的任何权利,包括版权、商标、隐私或者其他个人或专有权利。除此之外,您同意,您向本网站提交的内容,不会或者不含中伤性或者非法、侮辱性或淫秽材料。您提交的内容应始终由您全权负责。

 

产品

GUESSWATCHES.COM 的产品在某些 GUESS 门店、百货商店以及专卖店有售。GUESSWATCHES.COM 不保证GUESS的每家授权零售商,都有出售本网站展示的所有产品;是否有售与选择视供应情况而定。GUESSWATCHES.COM 可随时修改产品描述、规格、颜色和价格,恕不另行通知。网站上的价格为美元报价,并且只在美国有效。

 

链接

本网站提供有其他网站的链拉或参考。然而,GUESSWATCHES.COM 不对该等其他网站的内容承担任何责任,也不应负责因彼等内容造成的任何损害或伤害。

 

免责声明

本网站包含的信息和材料在“如是”基础上提供,GUESSWATCHES.COM 不对其提供任何类型的明文或默示保证。GUESSWATCHES.COM 不承担任何明文或默认保证,包括但不限于在相关法律允许的最大范围内,有关适销性以及适合特定用途的默示保证。您使用本网站,即表示您确认自行承担使用本网站产生的一切风险,确认全权负责对您使用本网站使用的任何相关设备进行维护或维修,并且 GUESS 不应对与您使用本网站相关的,任何类型的任何损害承担任何责任。

 

责任限制

对于 GUESSWATCHES.COM 因您对本网站使用遭受的一切索赔、损害、成本和费用,包括律师费,您同意为 GUESSWATCHES.COM 提供辩护、赔偿,并保证 GUESSWATCHES.COM 利益不受损害。对于因您访问或者无法访问本网站,或者您信赖本网站任何信息造成的任何损害或伤害,GUESSWATCHES.COM 不应承担任何责任。

 

附则

本网站以及本网站上的内容,仅用于推广 GUESSWATCHES.COM 产品和服务。本网站由 GUESSWATCHES.COM 的加利福尼亚州洛杉矶办事处控制和运营。GUESSWATCHES.COM 保留随时对本网站内的信息,或者网站所述的服务进行修改,恕不另行通知的权利。GUESSWATCHES.COM 不对该信息的更新作出任何承担。

本协议应按照加利福尼亚州法律解释,并且其法律冲突条款应不予考虑。本协议下产生的任何争议,只能由加利福尼亚州落杉矶郡和/或加利福尼亚州南区的州和联邦法院解决。

 

期限

本协议应生效至您或 GUESSWATCHES.COM 任一方终止之时。您可随时终止本协议。GUESSWATCHES.COM 也可随时终止本协议。如 GUESSWATCHES.COM 自行斟酌后,认为您未遵守本协议的任何条款,则 GUESSWATCHES.COM 无需向您通知,可立即终止本协议,并拒绝您访问本网站。您或 GUESSWATCHES.COM 任一方终止本协议时,您必须立即销毁从本网站下载或者获取的所有资料,以及该等资料的所有副本(不论是否按照本协议条款或其他编制)。

马上在线购买

从下列零售商处在线购买 GUESS Connect 手表

查找 GUESS Connect 零售商

输入你所在的国家、城市和邮政编码

订约电子邮件更新

掌握与 GUESS Connect 相关的最新新闻和更新

Please correct the missing fields.

通过选择 GUESS 手表电子新闻通讯,您同意 GUESS 通过电子邮件与您联系,向您提供与 GUESS 产品、推广或者其他方面的信息。您可随时选择退订,以后不再接受我们的电子邮件。在提供商品和服务的正常经营过程中,可能会披露您的电子邮件地址,其中包括但不限于向广告商、第三方服务提供商以及执法部门提供。您的信息需遵守条款和条件及隐私政策,我们可通过在 GUESSWatches. com 网站发布修订后的条款,随时进行修订。所有经修订的条款都应于网站发布之日 30 天后,自动生效。

您已成功订阅我们的新闻通讯。
请查阅您的收件箱,确定订阅。

Terms and Conditions

Welcome to GUESSWATCHES.COM. Please review the following basic rules governing your use of and purchase of products from this site (collectively, “Agreement”).

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of these terms and conditions.

See customer help for further questions

 

GUESSWATCHES.COM may make changes to the information contained in this Internet site, or to the services described and contained therein at any time and without notice.

GUESSWATCHES.COM may from time to time change the rules that govern your use of this Internet site. Your use of this Internet site following any such change constitutes your agreement to follow and be bound by the rules as changed. GUESSWATCHES.COM may change, move or delete portions of, or may add to this site from time to time.

 

USE RESTRICTIONS

All trademarks, service marks and trade names on this site, including without limitation, “GUESS” and “GUESS” alone and in combination with the inverted triangle design are property of GUESS, Inc. “GUESS”. No use of these may be made without the prior written authorization of GUESSWATCHES.COM, except to identify the products or services of GUESSWATCHES.COM. The products, logos, designs, advertisements and images described and/or displayed on this site may be intellectual property with rights reserved by GUESSWATCHES.COM or by other third parties. No license is granted with respect to these intellectual property rights.

All materials, including images, illustrations, designs, icons, photographs, video clips, and written and other materials appearing on this site (collectively,”Content”) are copyrights, trademarks, trade dress and/or other intellectual properties owned, controlled or licensed by GUESSWATCHES.COM collectively, and its subsidiaries and/or affiliates (“GUESSWATCHES.COM”). This Internet site as a whole is protected by copyright and trade dress, all worldwide rights, titles and interests in and to which are owned by GUESSWATCHES.COM and all other GUESSWATCHES.COM trademarks appearing on this site are trademarks of GUESSWATCHES.COM.

The Contents of this Internet site, and this site as a whole, are intended solely for personal, noncommercial use by the users of this site. You may download or copy the Contents and other downloadable materials displayed on this site for your personal, non-commercial use only, provided you do not modify, obscure, or delete any copyright or other propriety notices on this site. No right, title or interest in any downloaded materials or software is transferred to you as a result of any such downloading or copying. You may not reproduce (except as noted above), publish, transmit, distribute, display, modify, create derivative works from, sell or participate in any sale of, or exploit in any way, in whole or in part, any of the Contents, this site, or any related software.

 

COMMUNICATIONS AND SUBMISSIONS

All communications, comments, feedback, postcards, suggestions, ideas, and other submissions disclosed, submitted or offered to GUESSWATCHES.COM on or by this site or otherwise disclosed, submitted or offered in connection with your use of this site (“Submissions”) shall be and remain GUESSWATCHES.COM property. Such disclosure, submission or offer of any comments shall constitute an assignment to GUESSWATCHES.COM of all worldwide rights, titles and interests in all copyrights and other intellectual properties in the submissions. GUESSWATCHES.COM will own exclusively all such rights, titles and interests and shall not be limited in any way in its use, commercial or otherwise, of any submissions. GUESSWATCHES.COM shall be free to use the content of any such communications, including any ideas, inventions, concepts, techniques or knowledge disclosed therein, for any purpose, including the development, manufacturing and/or marketing of goods or services. By your participation in surveys, contests or promotions on this site, and/or the request of promotional information or product updates, you hereby agree that GUESSWATCHES.COM may use information about you for marketing, product development and promotional purposes. GUESSWATCHES.COM is under no obligation to maintain any submissions in confidence, to pay user any compensation for any submissions, or to respond to user submissions. You agree that no submissions by you to this site will violate any right of any third party, including copyright, trademark, privacy or other personal or proprietary right(s). In addition, you agree that no submissions by you to this site will be or contain libelous or otherwise unlawful, abusive or obscene material. You are and shall remain solely responsible for the content of any submissions you make.

 

PRODUCTS

GUESSWATCHES.COM products are available in select GUESS stores, better department stores, and specialty stores. GUESSWATCHES.COM cannot guarantee that the products displayed on this site will be available at every authorized GUESS retailer; availability and selection are subject to supply. Product descriptions, specifications, colors, and pricing are subject to change by GUESSWATCHES.COM at any time without notice. Prices displayed at the site are quoted in U.S. Dollars and are valid and effective only in the United States.

 

LINKS

This site may provide links or references to other sites. However, GUESSWATCHES.COM assumes no responsibility for the content of such other sites and shall not be liable for any damages or injury arising from that content.

 

DISCLAIMER

THE INFORMATION AND MATERIALS CONTAINED IN THIS SITE ARE PROVIDED “AS IS” AND WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED. GUESSWATCHES.COM DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANIBILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMISSIBLE UNDER THE APPLICABLE LAW. YOU ACKNOWLEDGE, BY YOUR USE OF THIS SITE, THAT YOUR USE OF THIS SITE IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK, THAT YOU ASSUME FULL NECESSARY SERVICING OR REPAIRS OF ANY EQUIPMENT YOU USE IN CONNECTION WITH YOUR USE OF THIS SITE, AND THAT GUESS SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND RELATED TO YOUR USE OF THIS SITE.

 

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold GUESSWATCHES.COM harmless from and against any and all claims, damages, costs and expenses, including attorney’s fees, arising from or related to your use of this site, GUESSWATCHES.COM shall not be liable for any damages or injury resulting from your access to, or inability to access this site, or from your reliance on any information contained in this site.

 

MISCELLANEOUS

This site and the Contents therein are displayed solely for the purpose of promoting GUESSWATCHES.COM products and services. This site is controlled and operated by GUESSWATCHES.COM from its offices in Los Angeles, California. GUESSWATCHES.COM reserves the right to make changes to the information in this site, or to the services described therein, at any time without notice. GUESSWATCHES.COM makes no commitment to update this information.

This Agreement shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the State of California, without regard to any conflict of law provisions. Any dispute arising under this Agreement shall be resolved exclusively by the state and federal courts of the State of California, County of Los Angeles and/or the Southern District of California.

 

DURATION

This Agreement remains in effect unless and until terminated by either you or GUESSWATCHES.COM. You may terminate this Agreement at any time. GUESSWATCHES.COM may also terminate this Agreement at any time and may do so immediately without notice, and accordingly deny you access to the site if in GUESSWATCHES.COM’s sole discretion you fail to comply with any term or provision of this Agreement. Upon any termination of this Agreement by either you or GUESSWATCHES.COM, you must promptly destroy all materials downloaded or otherwise obtained from this site, as well as all copies of such materials, whether made under the terms of this Agreement or otherwise.

Buy Online Now

Purchase your GUESS Connect watch online from a retailer below

Find a GUESS Connect Retailer

Enter your city, zip/postal code and country

Sign up for email updates

Stay connected with the latest news and updates on GUESS Connect

Please correct the missing fields.

By opting-in for GUESS Watches e-newsletters, you agree that we may contact you through e-mail about GUESS products, promotions, or other offerings. You have the option of opting-out from future emails from us at any time. Your email address may be disclosed in the normal scope of business of providing goods and services to customers, including but not limited to, advertisers, third party service providers and law enforcement authorities.

Your information is subject to the terms and conditions and privacy poilicies, which may be amended at any time by posting the amended terms on the GUESSWatches. com website. All amended terms shall automatically be effective 30 days after they are initially posted on the website.

You successfully signed up for our newsletter.
Please check your inbox to confirm your subscription.